PERSONAL TRAINER VILLENEUVE-LOUBET

 

You have difficulty getting into the sport and yet you need to energize yourself? Our sports coach will guide you in the best way to make you progress in your sports projects. Is there a better motivation than the Mediterranean coastline for running or running? The panorama on the bay and the beaches of Villeneuve Loubet will be the wallpaper of your morning joggings.

> Groups Lessons :

Cours Collectif Villeneuve-Louvet

Villeneuve Loubet has plenty of places to accommodate sports enthusiasts. Find Sport and You in Villeneuve-Loubet where group outdoor classes are organized every Wednesday at 7pm on the seaside near the racecourse and soon in Les Hauts de Vaugrenier.

villeneuve_loubet_port

 

 

> Individual lessons :

Also try private coaching sessions that can be done at your home or in the city. Running along the seaside near the Marina Baie des Anges, doing some squats on the beach with a few exercises facing the boats is one of the programs you can follow in individual coaching. Your Villeneuve-Loubet sports coach will adapt the exercise locations to your personal goals.

 

Coach sportif Villeneuve-Loubet

Do not hesitate to contact us for more information.

By phone: 06 09 70 40 44

Or by email: contact@sportandyou.pro

See you soon !

COACH SPORTIF VILLENEUVE-LOUBET

 

Vous avez du mal à vous mettre au sport et pourtant vous avez besoin de vous dynamiser? Notre coach sportif saura vous guider au mieux pour vous faire avancer dans vos projets sportifs. Y a-t-il plus belle motivation que le littoral méditerranéen pour pratiquer la course à pied ou le fitness ? Le panorama sur la baie et les plages de Villeneuve Loubet seront les fonds d’écran de vos joggings matinaux.

> Les cours collectifs :

Cours Collectif Villeneuve-Louvet

Villeneuve Loubet ne manque pas d’endroits pouvant accueillir les sportifs. Retrouvez Sport and You à Villeneuve-Loubet où des cours collectifs en plein air sont organisés tous les mercredis à 19h sur le bord de mer près de l’hippodrome et bientôt dans Les Hauts de Vaugrenier.

villeneuve_loubet_port

 

 

> Les cours individuels :

Essayez également également des séances en coaching privé qui peuvent s’effectuer à votre domicile ou dans la ville. Courir en longeant le bord de mer près de la Marina Baie des Anges, faire quelques squats sur la plage enchainer avec quelques exercices face aux bateaux, tel est l’un des programmes que vous pouvez suivre en coaching individuel. Votre coach sportif Villeneuve-Loubet adaptera au mieux les lieux d’exercices vis-à-vis de vos objectifs personnels.

Coach sportif Villeneuve-Loubet

N’hésitez pas à nous contacter pour plus d’information.

Par téléphone : 06 09 70 40 44

ou par mail : contact@sportandyou.pro

À très vite !